Apartment


This apartment is located in a neighborhood with lots of greenery and silence. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, kitchen, living room, bathroom, spacious terrace with garden furniture. The garden is large and with some authentic elements and fruit trees. The apartment feels homely and needs to be further furnished.
This accommodation, located 3 km from the center, is absolutely worthwhile.

The host, Naska

Micazu member since September 2020

View complete profile

Answers on average within 3 hours

Hello, I am from Bosnia and have been living in the Netherlands for many years. As a child I never thought that I would ever offer this house for rent. I spent part of my childhood here and have beautiful memories of it. I wish everyone a nice stay in this accommodation.

Rates & booking request

Select your arrival and departure date.

Select your departure date.

 Minimum stay  nights.
Click on the green button to book.
Erase
  • 1 Arrival / departure date
  • 1 Available
  • 1 No prices available
  • 1 Booked
  • 1 In option

Extra price information

The prices include bed linen, towels, water, electricity


Rates & duration

Prices are per stay

From
01-09-2020
to
24-04-2021
Minimum stay 3 nights
Week € 210.00
Midweek -
Night € 30.00
Weekend -
From
24-04-2021
to
08-05-2021
Minimum stay 7 nights
Week € 245.00
Midweek -
Night € 35.00
Weekend -
From
08-05-2021
to
25-06-2021
Minimum stay 7 nights
Week € 280.00
Midweek -
Night € 40.00
Weekend -
From
25-06-2021
to
03-07-2021
Minimum stay 7 nights
Week € 315.00
Midweek -
Night € 45.00
Weekend -
From
03-07-2021
to
24-07-2021
Minimum stay 7 nights
Week € 350.00
Midweek -
Night € 50.00
Weekend -
From
24-07-2021
to
28-08-2021
Minimum stay 7 nights
Week € 371.00
Midweek -
Night € 53.00
Weekend -
From
28-08-2021
to
25-09-2021
Minimum stay 7 nights
Week € 315.00
Midweek -
Night € 45.00
Weekend -
From
25-09-2021
to
30-10-2021
Minimum stay 7 nights
Week € 245.00
Midweek -
Night € 35.00
Weekend -

Extras

Here you will find any mandatory and optional additional costs.

Cleaning
€ 25.00
Per stay
Pay at booking | required

Location & tips

Layout

Living room
1st floor
20 m2

Laminate

Fan

Couch 2 seats (1)

Facilities

Accommodation type

  • Apartment

Total floor space

  • 75 m2

Sports & Recreation

  • Cycling
  • Night Life / Entertainment
  • Playground
  • Walking
  • Swimming

Travel Ideas

  • Budget
  • Child friendly
  • Winter sun
  • Sun,Sea & Beach

Heating

  • Stove

Outdoor Facilities

  • Outdoor lighting
  • Sun umbrellas
  • Parking place
  • Garden
  • Garden chair(s)
  • Roof terrace
  • Garden fully fenced

Disabled

  • No thresholds

Facilities

  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Smoking not allowed
  • No pets allowed


210,-
Week starts at
210,-
Week starts at
Arrival date
-
Departure date Select

Other vacation rentals from this host